The Cat Show, courtesy of my new camera and new lens!

I got a new camera for my birthday/anniversary/you name it holiday for the next 3 years.  I tried it out this weekend.  Here are some of my results:

Mama TortieVarying between lenses with different zooms and settings, here are my results for first effort: You be the judge.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Cat Show, courtesy of my new camera and new lens!

  1. Beth says:

    Hmmm, I can only get one picture to come up. Is it me or WordPress? I’ve got to see these kitties!

    • Suzassippi says:

      Not sure; it was showing fine in the view but then on checking from different devices, not coming up. I made a couple of adjustments, so let me know if you can see them now. Those kitties are adorable, that’s for sure. Need one in Texas? 🙂

      • Beth says:

        I got the slide show to work last night, but apparently my reply comment didn’t go through. The kitties are adorable! I’d take them all, especially the one that looks like my Baby Girl! Love the feisty little yellow one, too!

  2. socialbridge says:

    Suz, this is a tease. Just love the photo but I’m not seeing the slideshow and I want to so badly!

  3. Susan Lentz says:

    The slideshow came out fine here. Loved seeing the kittens – so cute! The orange tabby is like my two cats – Clark and Wally. I think they are just the cutest, smartest things ever!

Leave a Reply

