The Cat Show Redux

I posted a slide show of the new kitties a couple of days ago, but it seems to have difficulty with visibility.  I am trying again with a different version in hopes it might do better.  I was trying out my new camera and lens with the super zoom.

I am also trying out Lightroom, since with the new camera I had to upgrade from iPhoto to Photos, which I do not really like as well for ease of editing.  I get it about technology and the constant upgrades, but once I learn to use software and it meets my needs, I am reluctant to have to learn yet something else new, that I may or may not like as well.  These days, that is the name of the game, so complaining is like spitting in the wind, isn’t it?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Cat Show Redux

  1. socialbridge says:

    Suz, it was well worth the wait. Lovely shots.

Leave a Reply

